Temple Leadership

Currently, 11 dedicated members sit on our governing Board of Directors.  They serve two consecutive two-year terms.  Monthly meetings are scheduled for the fourth Tuesday of each month and any TBS member is welcome to attend. If you need to contact a member of our board please contact the temple office 217-525-1360 or by email tbsholom@gmail.com.

Our 2019 Executive Board presently includes:

President:  Lisa Stone

1st Vice President:  Vacant

2nd Vice President: Alan Blitstein

Secretary:  Sharon Star

Treasurer:  Kathleen Parienti

Sisterhood Co-Presidents:  Joni Abramowitz and Roberta Cherrick